ANL Webinar: EISPC Energy Zones Mapping Tool Demonstration - Planning Transmission Corridors

March 26, 2015

3:00pm — 4:00pm

The Energy Zones Mapping Tool is a free online mapping tool that allows users to map existing and potential energy resources in the 39 states in the US Eastern Interconnection. The Mapping Tool was developed and is maintained by Argonne National Labs (ANL), and it includes extensive functionality for understanding and analyzing clean energy resources.

Argonne National Labs will present a one-hour webinar demonstration of the EISPC Energy Zone Mapping Tool on Tuesday, March 26 at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 1pm MT. This one-hour demonstration will focus on analyzing planned or potential electrical transmission and pipeline corridors, including how obstacles can be identified and avoided early in the planning process.

Use the following link to access the webinar: http://anl.adobeconnect.com/eispc_tool_demo
Audio is either via the webinar, or phone: 877-685-5350, access code 853223#.

Click here to add this event to your calendar.

Categories: Technology