ANL Webinar: EISPC Energy Zones Mapping Tool Demonstration - Highlight on Natural Gas

February 24, 2015

3:00pm — 4:00pm

The Energy Zones Mapping Tool is a free online mapping tool that allows users to map existing and potential energy resources in the 39 states in the US Eastern Interconnection. The Mapping Tool was developed and is maintained by Argonne National Labs (ANL), and it includes extensive functionality for understanding and analyzing clean energy resources.

Argonne National Labs presented a one-hour webinar demonstration of the EISPC Energy Zone Mapping Tool's resources and capabilities related to natural gas on Tuesday, February 24 at 3pm ET/ 2pm CT/ 1pm MT. This one-hour demonstration highlighted natural gas data, reports, models, and policies in the EZ Mapping Tool system and how use to the tool for energy planning and analysis in the Natural Gas sector.

A recording of this webinar is available online at http://anl.adobeconnect.com/p3w2he5dm7e.

Categories: Policy, Technology